top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Checking in once more

I'm still around. I haven't done much modeling lately, though, on account of:

1: Having a full-time programming job now

and

2: I built a new computer about a year ago, and haven't gotten around to installing any 3D modeling software on it yet.

In other news, since my last post I have bought my first car (a 2018 Toyota Avalon), and gotten a place of my own. More recently and, you might not have heard about this, there's kinda a minor pandemic going on. I say minor, because at time of writing there have been a little over 4 million confirmed cases and only about 300,000 deaths worldwide (plus however many China hasn't reported yet), so the Black Death this is most certainly not. If you are reading this as one of the last survivors of humanity well, it seemed like we had it about as well controlled as we could hope for when I wrote this.

If you are somehow reading this in the past, I suggest you stockpile toilet paper, face masks (the medical kind), hand sanitizer, and antibacterial wipes. You won't be able to find these things hardly anywhere come March of 2020. Also, if you don't have a Nintendo Switch yet and you want one, get one sooner rather than later. There's gonna be a nationwide (in the U.S., at least) stay-at-home order starting around the end of March 2020, so a lot of people will have time to kill. Also, if you've got the skills, try to get a job in tech, as the food service industry will have to let most of their staff go due to all of the restaurants being closed, at least for dining in. If you're a cook, you're probably okay.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page