top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

An update on my progress. Also, ECGC.

So I'm volunteering at the East Coast Game Conference this year, which starts tomorrow. Can't wait!

In other news, I'm close to finishing my latest weapon, Lance's Shadow Blaster. Pictured is its current state, I'm going to add a bit of detail and put in the second vent, among other things. I'm not even bothering with optimizing this one for exporting into UE4, I'm just gonna try and make it look good. I know it's a bit dark. It'll be easier to see in the end, once I put it in a scene.

For some reason, when I look at it, the first thing I think of is that it looks like something one might see in an FMV in one of the earlier Armored Core games (so like, PS1, and maybe Armored Core 2). I could totally see something like this being a back weapon in one of those games. In any case, I'm liking the way it looks thus far.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page