top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

I'm still alive, I swear!

I knew I'd been neglecting this site, but I didn't realize just how long it had been!

I got a job at a company called Infosys back in July. Apparently, there is such a thing as a company that doesn't think that people with 4+ years of experience just materialize from thin air. The hub I'm based out of is amazing; it's very modern and open. I also got about 2 months of training, which was also nice.

Anyway, I've not had much time to update this site. I'm in the process of modeling a Da'Kor little tail (a young, furred, vaguely canine humanoid), but I've not much experience with character models, nor with the rigging of said models, so it's slow going.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page