top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

It's Been a While!

Quite a bit has happened since my last post, but at the same time, not much has changed. I finally got around to reloading my computer with a fresh install of Windows 7. I'm one of the folks who subscribes to the belief that every other Windows OS is terrible.

Since I'm told that 8 was pretty awful if you had a regular desktop PC like I do, I'm more than a little hesitant to upgrade to Windows 10. Yes, I know that they skipped Windows 9 in an attempt to distance themselves from 8, but I've been hearing about all sorts of issues with 10, which leads me to believe that we got two bad evenly numbered releases in a row.

As for new content, things are going slow at the moment, but I'm about 2/3ish finished with my next weapon. I've sorta been busy with other things, but I've tried to get in time to do some modeling when I can.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page